Your browser does not support JavaScript!
首頁 > 專任教師
Faculty Members
We have 42 professors (including full, associate, and assistant), 7 of which is in the Institute of Astronomy. Among the regular faculty we have 1 Cheng-Wen Chair professor, 5 NTHU Natural Science Chair professors. We also have 18 Adjunct professors from Academia Sinica, the National Synchrotron Center, and the National Space Center.